Start with Billtobox

After receiving the demo and open discussions with our experts, are you convinced of the added value of Billtobox for you (and your firm)? 

Then our Customer Success Team is ready to welcome you to the Billtobox community. Because at Billtobox we guide and help you and your team every step of the way.

Together with you, we'll look at how to implement Billtobox. Together we'll make a schedule that fits your agenda.

Installation

For effective activation, our team has of course already checked with you which packages you are currently working with. This means that before installation we have a complete overview of your current software packages and systems. This ensures that the installation can be done quickly and efficiently as soon as you are ready for it.

Activation

After the installation, the team will also help you with the start-up of the system. We will go through the activation together so that you can see how everything is working right from the start. If you have any questions, no problem. Our team will be happy to answer them and will explore the world of Billtobox with you step by step.

Training for you (and your employees)

Of course, this is followed by a training course for your firm. Not only do we have a handy manual available to you, but we also provide a training session for your entire firm.

Onboarding of customers

Do you want us to support you in rolling out the platform to your customers? That's also possible. We provide you with material that you can give to your clients, we give you tips and tricks for this communication or even help you organize information sessions. Everything is possible.

We're here to help you


Would you like to receive more information, see a demo or brainstorm about possible special needs for your firm? Anything is possible. Fill in this form and we will contact you as soon as possible:

Commencer à utiliser Billtobox

La démonstration et les conservations ouvertes que vous avez eues avec nos experts vous ont convaincu de la valeur ajoutée de Billtobox pour vous et votre fiduciaire ?

Dans ce cas, notre Customer Success Team est prête à vous accueillir au sein de notre communauté. Car chez Billtobox, nous vous aidons et vous accompagnons à chaque étape.

Ensemble, nous examinons comment déployer Billtobox et établissons un planning adapté à votre emploi du temps.

Installation

Pour l’activation à proprement parler, notre équipe devra naturellement voir avec vous quels sont les logiciels que vous utilisez pour le moment. Nous saurons ainsi exactement de quels programmes et systèmes vous vous servez, et l’installation pourra se faire avec rapidité et efficacité dès que vous serez prêts.

Activation

Une fois l’installation terminée, notre équipe vous aidera à démarrer le système. Nous nous chargerons ensemble de l’activation, afin que vous puissiez voir dès le départ comment tout fonctionne. Vous avez des questions ? Aucun problème ! Nous nous ferons un plaisir d’y répondre et resterons à vos côtés à mesure que vous découvrirez l’univers de Billtobox.

Formation (de vos collaborateurs)

Vient bien sûr ensuite la formation dans vos bureaux. Nous mettons non seulement un manuel pratique à votre disposition, mais organisons aussi une séance de formation pour l’ensemble de votre fiduciaire.

Onboarding des clients

Vous souhaitez que nous vous aidions à déployer la plateforme auprès de vos clients ? C'est bien entendu aussi possible ! Nous vous fournissons du matériel que vous pouvez leur remettre, nous vous proposons des conseils pour communiquer au mieux à ce sujet et nous vous donnons même un coup de main pour l’organisation de vos séances d’information. Bref, rien n'est impossible.

Plus d'informations ?


Vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations, assister à une démonstration ou participer à un brainstorming sur les éventuels besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise ? Tout est possible. Remplissez ce formulaire et nous vous contacterons dès que possible :