Making payments within Billtobox

Paying invoices safely and efficiently


Receive and track invoices, check their content, monitor expiration dates, enter invoice data, pay via a banking app and also process it all in your administration… Each of these are time-consuming activities for every entrepreneur. What if you could automate these tasks efficiently by means of one tool? Thanks to Billtobox and its integrated payment features, it’s a piece of cake.

What’s the process?

Receive purchase invoices

Drag & drop PDF files in your account, upload a paper invoice via the app or ensure that your suppliers deliver their invoices directly to Billtobox. Next, the tab ‘Purchase invoices’ offers an overview of all outstanding invoices, including status: open, close to expiration date, cancelled. This way, you have the status of each invoice at a glance.

Select the invoices payable

Invoices that are due to expire can be easily identified and selected in order to pay them as a group (= multiple invoices from different suppliers). This ends the process of paying invoices one by one.

Pay through Billtobox

Thanks to the platform, you will never have to enter invoice data again. Data such as supplier name, invoice number, amount, and (structured) message are automatically entered for selected invoices. The only thing you have to do is choose the desired bank account and approve the amount of all selected invoices. Billtobox will then transfer the total amount from your bank account within the platform. From there, the purchase invoices will be paid.

Automatic processing of paid invoices

Once the transaction is finalised, the status of the invoices is immediately set to ‘paid’. The status is sent to your accountant and the invoices are placed in the online archive.

Your all-in-one automated platform


In theory, it sounds easy: receive an invoice, check it, approve it and pay it. In reality, the process is much less efficient because of many manual tasks. Incoming invoices pile up, you need to enter the payment manually in your bank environment and keep your administration up to date. It’s a slow, inefficient process, which takes time and keeps you from what is really important: serving your customers and growing your company. However, this inefficient process is now history.

Say farewell to the hassle and the switching between various programmes (invoicing tool, banking apps, cash flow tools,…) Thanks to Billtobox, you have one platform to create invoices, send and receive them, and archive and share them automatically with your accountant.

 

Main benefits:

  Save time by managing your entire administration with one tool (platform for documents and invoices + payment system + digital connection with your accountant).

  Minimise risks (losing invoices, exceeding expiration dates, delivering invoices too late to accountant).

  No more manual entry of invoice data.

  Reduce human error.

  Real-time overview of outstanding/paid invoices. Has an invoice been paid? The platform processes it and immediately sends the necessary data to your accountant.

  Pay multiple invoices fast and secure in one go.

  Preserve a healthy relationship with your suppliers. As you are able to manage your invoices in a better and clearer way, you can see which ones soon will expire. By paying them in time you’ll maintain a good relationship with your suppliers. You don’t have to worry about reminders.

As an entrepreneur, Billtobox offers you the possibility to manage your full administration via one secure, reliable and user-friendly platform, anytime and anywhere.

 

Discover the ease-of-use of Billtobox

Say farewell to all that administrative hassle. You deserve an easy-to-use, secure and real-time all-in-one platform.

Activate your account today

Effectuer des paiements dans Billtobox

Payez vos factures de manière sûre et efficace


Recevoir et tenir à jour les factures, en vérifier le contenu, tenir à l’œil leur échéance, retaper les données de facturation, les payer via une appli bancaire, puis encore actualiser leur statut dans la comptabilité… Que de temps perdu pour l’entrepreneur ! Imaginez que vous puissiez automatiser efficacement toutes ces étapes à l’aide d’un seul outil. Grâce à Billtobox et à sa fonction de paiement intégrée, c’est désormais simple comme bonjour.

Quelle est la procédure ?

Réception des factures d’achat

Glissez-déposez les fichiers PDF dans votre compte, chargez une facture papier via l’appli ou veillez à ce que vos fournisseurs délivrent directement les factures dans Billtobox. Sous l’onglet « Factures d’achat », vous obtenez un récapitulatif de toutes les factures non réglées avec leur statut correspondant : en attente, échéance proche, échu. Vous découvrez ainsi en un clin d’œil le statut de chaque facture.

Sélection des factures à payer

Vous pouvez ainsi identifier et sélectionner rapidement les factures proches de l’échéance pour les payer de manière groupée (= plusieurs factures de fournisseurs différents). Autrement dit, fini les factures à payer 1 par 1 !

Paiement depuis Billtobox

Grâce à la plateforme, les entrepreneurs ne doivent plus retaper les données de facturation. Les données telles que le nom du fournisseur, le numéro de la facture, le montant, la communication (structurée)… sont automatiquement complétées pour toutes les factures sélectionnées. Tout ce qu’il vous reste à faire, c’est choisir le compte bancaire souhaité et approuver le total des factures sélectionnées. Billtobox transférera ensuite le montant total de votre compte bancaire vers votre compte de paiement au sein de la plateforme, à partir duquel seront payées les factures d’achat concernées.

Traitement automatique des factures payées

Une fois la transaction exécutée, le statut des factures est directement modifié en « payé ». Ce statut est transmis à votre comptable et les factures sont ensuite archivées en ligne.

Votre plateforme automatisée tout-en-un


En théorie, ça paraît simple : on reçoit une facture, on la contrôle, on l’approuve et on la paie. Mais en réalité, le processus est rendu nettement moins efficace par une multitude de tâches manuelles. Les factures entrantes s’accumulent, vous devez introduire le paiement manuellement dans votre environnement bancaire en ligne, puis tenir à jour votre administration. Un processus lent et inefficace, qui prend du temps et vous détourne de l’essentiel : servir vos clients et développer votre entreprise… Mais ce temps est révolu !

Dites adieu à ces tracasseries administratives ! Fini de jongler entre plusieurs programmes (outil de facturation, applis bancaires, outils de cash-flow…). Grâce à Billtobox, vous pouvez, via cette plateforme unique, établir, envoyer, recevoir, payer, archiver et partager automatiquement vos factures avec votre comptable.

 

Principaux avantages :

  Vous perdez moins de temps en gérant toute votre administration depuis un seul outil (plateforme pour documents et factures + environnement de paiement + liaison numérique avec votre expert-comptable)
  Vous minimisez les risques (pertes de factures, dépassement de l’échéance, remise trop tardive de la facture au comptable…)
  Fini de saisir manuellement les données de facturation
  Vous réduisez le risque d’erreurs humaines
  Vous disposez d’un récapitulatif en temps réel de vos factures impayées / payées. Une facture a été payée ? La plateforme la traite et envoie directement les données nécessaires à votre comptable.
  Vous payez de manière sûre et rapide plusieurs factures en même temps.
  Vous maintenez une bonne relation avec vos fournisseurs. Grâce à une gestion plus claire et plus efficace de vos factures, vous voyez lesquelles arrivent à échéance. Vous les payez ainsi en temps et en heure et maintenez une bonne relation avec vos fournisseurs, sans plus craindre l’envoi de mises en demeure.

Billtobox offre aux entrepreneurs la possibilité de gérer, partout et à tout moment, l’ensemble de leur administration au départ d’une seule plateforme, sûre, fiable et conviviale.

Découvrez le confort de Billtobox

Dites définitivement adieu aux tracasseries administratives. Vous méritez une plateforme tout-en-un, simple, sûre et en temps réel.
Activez dès aujourd’hui votre compte